Where to Find Us

Canton Town Hall Canton Town Hall

P.O. Box 168
4 Market Street
Collinsville, CT 06022


Click Here for Directions

Canton Police Department

45 River Road, Canton, Connecticut 06019

Emergency: Police/Fire/Medical 911

Routine Matters (860) 693-0221  

Christopher G. Arciero
Chief of Police  
(860) 693-7872
(860) 693-8493 Fax
Email: carciero@townofcantonct.org

Lawrence A. Terra
Captain
(860) 693-5832
(860) 693-8493 Fax
Email: lterra@
townofcantonct.org

Sergeants 

Sergeant Tyson Deloy
Email: tdeloy@
townofcantonct.org

Sergeant Derek Messier
Email: dmessier@townofcantonct.org

Sergeant Mark Penney
Email: mpenney@townofcantonct.org

Sergeant Jon Saucier
Email: jsaucier@townofcantonct.org

Detective Division

Detective John Colangelo
Email:  jcolangelo@townofcantonct.org

Patrol

  • Officer Mark Ferrecchia

  • Officer Adam Gompper

  • Officer Jonathan Lederman

  • Officer Martin Miller

  • Officer Mark Montefalco

  • Officer David Rodriguez

  • Officer Andrew Schiffer

  • Officer Mark Selander

Full Time Dispatchers

  • David Canny

  • Ryan Kerr

  • Frank Pascuccio

  • Michael Roy, Dispatch Supervisor

Part Time Dispatchers

  • Randy Chesanek

  • Peter Getz

  • Dane Ingvertsen 

  • John Ryan

  • Devon Yudelson

Animal Control Officer (ACO)

  •  Beverly LaPlume

School Crossing Guard

  • Susie Fitzgerald

Administrative Assistant

Susan Brodeur
(860) 693-7692
(860) 693-8493 Fax
Email: sbrodeur@townofcantonct.org